德国境内样板楼

HUF Dorf, Hartenfels

HUF Dorf
Franz-Huf-Straße
56244 Hartenfels

+49 2626 761-200
+49 2626 761-224 (F)
huf-dorf@huf-haus.com

to local website

Hanover

HUF HAUS Sales Office
Münchner Straße 25a
30855 Langenhagen

+49 511 7403780
+49 511 7403781 (F)
hannover@huf-haus.com

to local website

Berlin

HUF HAUS Sales Office
Hohe Kiefer 162
14532 Kleinmachnow

+49 33203 84948
+49 33203 85949 (F)
berlin@huf-haus.com

to local website

Leipzig

HUF HAUS Sales Office
Gagarinring 45
04435 Schkeuditz

+49 34207 70062
+49 34207 70063 (F)
leipzig@huf-haus.com

to local website

Wuppertal

HUF HAUS Sales Office
Fertighauswelt 1
42279 Wuppertal

+49 202 660844
+49 202 641563 (F)
wuppertal@huf-haus.com

to local website

Koblenz

HUF HAUS Sales Office
Musterhausstraße 119
56218 Mülheim-Kärlich

+49 2630 955195
+49 2630 955196 (F)
koblenz@huf-haus.com

to local website

Frankfurt

Ausstellung Eigenheim & Garten Bad Vilbel
c/o HUF HAUS Verkaufsbüro
Ludwig-Erhard-Str. 18
61118 Bad Vilbel

+49 6101 87730
+49 6101 89803 (F)
frankfurt@huf-haus.com

to local website

Mannheim

HUF HAUS Sales Office
Xaver-Fuhr-Straße 111/4
68163 Mannheim

+49 621 4181334
+49 621 4181339 (F)
mannheim@huf-haus.com

to local website

Nuremberg

HUF HAUS Sales Office
Gewerbepark 30
91093 Heßdorf

+49 9135 721555
+49 9135 721556 (F)
nuernberg@huf-haus.com

to local website

Stuttgart

HUF HAUS Sales Office
Höhenstraße 21
70736 Fellbach

+49 711 5282630
+49 711 5286083 (F)
stuttgart@huf-haus.com

to local website

Munich

HUF HAUS Sales Office
Senator-Gerauer-Straße 25
85586 Poing/Grub

+49 89 508404
+49 89 509927 (F)
muenchen@huf-haus.com

to local website

Cologne

HUF HAUS Sales Office
Europaallee
50226 Frechen

+49 2234 66093-22
+49 2234 99063-33 (F)
koeln@huf-haus.com

to local website