Menü
Header Unternehmen 1

Team

TEAMWORK wird bei uns groß geschrieben!

Geschäftsleitung

Georg Huf

Georg Huf

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter
georg.huf@huf-haus.com

i
i
Benedikt Huf

Benedikt Huf

Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung
benedikt.huf@huf-haus.com

i
i
Christoph Schmidt

Christoph Schmidt

Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung
christoph.schmidt@huf-haus.com

i
i
Michael Baumann

Michael Baumann

Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung
michael.baumann@huf-haus.com

i
i
Thomas Geimer

Thomas Geimer

Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung
thomas.geimer@huf-haus.com

i
i

Sekretariat & Empfang

Luisa Eberz

Luisa Eberz

Sekretariat
luisa.eberz@huf-haus.com

i
i
Silke Höffner-Dickopf

Silke Höffner-Dickopf

Empfang
info@huf-haus.com

i
i

Projektkoordinierung & Produktionsplanung

Planung/Architektur

Marketing

Michael Baumann

Michael Baumann

Leitung Verkauf/ Marketing
michael.baumann@huf-haus.com

i
i
Ann-Kathrin Laskowski

Ann-Kathrin Laskowski

ann-kathrin.laskowski@huf-haus.com

i
i

Projektleiter & Bemusterung

Günter Dickopf

Günter Dickopf

Leitung Bemusterung
guenter.dickopf@huf-haus.com

i
i
Christina Staffel
i
i
Gerd-Josef Dickopf
i
i
Pawel Strüder
i
i

Bauleitung

Melanie Waldvogl

Melanie Waldvogl

Kaufmännische Leitung
melanie.waldvogl@huf-haus.com

i
i
Torsten Schipper

Torsten Schipper

Technische Leitung
torsten.schipper@huf-haus.com

i
i
Svenja Ridderbusch
i
i
Rüdiger Holzlöhner

Rüdiger Holzlöhner

ruediger.holzloehner@huf-haus.com

i
i
Andreas Kohlenbeck
i
i
Rüdiger Sanner
i
i
Alexander Steup
i
i
Patrick Herzmann
i
i

Auftragsmanagement

Nico Neuhaus

Nico Neuhaus

Leitung Auftragsmanagement
nico.neuhaus@huf-haus.com

i
i
Melanie Waldvogl
i
i

Einkauf

Mike Holzhäuser

Mike Holzhäuser

Leitung Einkauf
mike.holzhaeuser@huf-haus.com

i
i
Markus Blaicher
i
i
Denise Müller
i
i

ServiceART

Dominik Schuy

Dominik Schuy

Leitung ServiceART
dominik.schuy@huf-haus.com

i
i
Andreas Klopsch
i
i
Sebastian Rimpler
i
i
Franz-Josef Schnorr
i
i
Bianca Ströder
i
i
Martin Görg-Reifenberg

Martin Görg-Reifenberg

martin.goerg-reifenberg@huf-haus.com

i
i

Ausbildung

Paulina Herrmann

Paulina Herrmann

Ausbildungsbeauftrage
Industriekaufleute
paulina.herrmann@huf-haus.com

i
i
Hanna Meyer

Hanna Meyer

Ausbildungsbeauftragte
Bauzeichner
hanna.meyer@huf-haus.com

i
i
Luca Altgeld

Luca Altgeld

Ausbildungsbeauftragter
Bauzeichner
luca.altgeld@huf-haus.com

i
i
Sandra Maier

Sandra Maier

Ausbildungsbeauftragte
Haustechnik
sandra.maier@huf-haus.com

i
i
Peter Aller

Peter Aller

Ausbildungsbeauftragter 
Zimmerer & Schreiner
peter.aller@huf-haus.com

i
i