Header HUF Haus ART 3 21
Header HUF Haus ART 3 22

Show Houses

First-hand experience

There is nothing like the spacious living atmosphere of a HUF house. We invite you to be our guest in one of our show houses. Whether you just want to gain a first impression or take a guided tour and consult with one our professional colleagues is up to you.

Please arrange an appointment in advance and we will ensure that we can devote sufficient time to answer any questions you may have. 

HUF HAUS - at home in Europe

Switzerland

HUF HAUS Sales Office
Route de Fontanivent 54
1817 Brent-Montreux
Switzerland

+41 21 9645640
+41 21 9644224 (F)
montreux@huf-haus.com

To local website

Netherlands

HUF HAUS Sales Office
Netherlands

+31 302321937
+31 302321905 (F)
utrecht@huf-haus.com

To local website

Switzerland

HUF HAUS Sales Office
Brunnwis-Strasse 16
8604 Volketswil-Kindhausen
Switzerland

+41 44 9461525
zuerich@huf-haus.com

To local website

Romania

HUF HAUS Sales Office
Dumbrava Vlasiei
Strada Ion C. Brătianu
077015
Romania

+40 736 37 56 36
bukarest@huf-haus.com

To local website

Italy and Ticino

HUF HAUS Sales Office
Via Monte Grappa 11
33077 Sacile (PN)
Italien

+39 3923 244101
milano@huf-haus.com

ticino@huf-haus.com

To local website

Ireland

HUF HAUS Sales Office
26 North Great George’s Street
Dublin 1
Ireland

+353 1 8788535
+353 18788473 (F)
dublin@huf-haus.com

To local website

Great Britain/ London

HUF HAUS Sales Office
Riverview
The Heights
Weybridge
Surrey
KT13 0NY

+44 1932 586550
london@huf-haus.com

To local website

France

HUF Village
Franz-Huf-Straße
56244 Hartenfels

+49 2626 761-200
paris@huf-haus.com

15 Show houses in Germany

HUF Village, Hartenfels

HUF Village
Franz-Huf-Straße
56244 Hartenfels

+49 2626 761-200
+49 2626 761-224 (F)
huf-dorf@huf-haus.com

To local website

Berlin

HUF HAUS Sales Office
Hohe Kiefer 162
14532 Kleinmachnow

+49 33203 84948
+49 33203 85949 (F)
berlin@huf-haus.com

To local website

Frankfurt

Ausstellung Eigenheim & Garten Bad Vilbel
c/o HUF HAUS Sales  Office
Ludwig-Erhard-Str. 18
61118 Bad Vilbel

+49 6101 87730
+49 6101 89803 (F)
frankfurt@huf-haus.com

To local website

Hannover

HUF HAUS Sales Office
Münchner Straße 25a
30855 Langenhagen

+49 511 7403780
+49 511 7403781 (F)
hannover@huf-haus.com

To local website

Koblenz

HUF HAUS Sales Office
Musterhausstraße 119
56218 Mülheim-Kärlich

+49 2630 955195
+49 2630 955196 (F)
koblenz@huf-haus.com

zur lokalen Seite

Cologne

HUF HAUS Sales Office
Europaallee 45
50226 Frechen

+49 2234 99063-22
+49 2234 99063-33 (F)
koeln@huf-haus.com

To local website

Nuremberg

HUF HAUS Sales Office
Gewerbepark 30
91093 Heßdorf

+49 9135 721555
+49 9135 721556 (F)
nuernberg@huf-haus.com

To local website

Mannheim

HUF HAUS Sales Office
Xaver-Fuhr-Straße 111/4
68163 Mannheim

+49 621 4181334
+49 621 4181339 (F)
mannheim@huf-haus.com

To local website

Munich

HUF HAUS Sales Office
Senator-Gerauer-Straße 25
85586 Poing/Grub

+49 89 508404
+49 89 509927 (F)
muenchen@huf-haus.com

To local website

Stuttgart

HUF HAUS Sales Office
Höhenstraße 21
70736 Fellbach

+49 711 5282630
+49 711 5286083 (F)
stuttgart@huf-haus.com

To local website

Wuppertal

HUF HAUS Sales Office
Fertighauswelt 1 
42279 Wuppertal

+49 202 660844
+49 202 641563 (F)
wuppertal@huf-haus.com

To local website