Menu
Header Unternehmen 1

Team

TEAMWORK is a key priority for us!

Management

Georg Huf
i
i
Benedikt Huf

Benedikt Huf

Management
benedikt.huf@huf-haus.com

i
i
Christoph Schmidt

Christoph Schmidt

Management
christoph.schmidt@huf-haus.com

i
i
Michael Baumann

Michael Baumann

Management
michael.baumann@huf-haus.com

i
i
Thomas Geimer

Thomas Geimer

Management
thomas.geimer@huf-haus.com

i
i

Front office & reception

Luisa Eberz

Luisa Eberz

Front office
luisa.eberz@huf-haus.com

i
i
Silke Höffner-Dickopf

Silke Höffner-Dickopf

Reception
info@huf-haus.com

i
i

Project coordination

Planning/Architecture

Marketing

Michael Baumann

Michael Baumann

Head of Department
michael.baumann@huf-haus.com

i
i
Ann-Kathrin Laskowski

Ann-Kathrin Laskowski

ann-kathrin.laskowski@huf-haus.com

i
i

Project Manager & Fit out

Günter Dickopf

Günter Dickopf

Head of Department
guenter.dickopf@huf-haus.com

i
i
Christina Staffel
i
i
Gerd-Josef Dickopf
i
i
Pawel Strüder
i
i

Construction Supervision

Melanie Waldvogl

Melanie Waldvogl

Head of Department
melanie.waldvogl@huf-haus.com

i
i
Torsten Schipper

Torsten Schipper

Head of Department
torsten.schipper@huf-haus.com

i
i
Svenja Ridderbusch
i
i
Rüdiger Holzlöhner

Rüdiger Holzlöhner

ruediger.holzloehner@huf-haus.com

i
i
Andreas Kohlenbeck
i
i
Rüdiger Sanner
i
i
Alexander Steup
i
i
Patrick Herzmann
i
i

Contract Procurement

Nico Neuhaus

Nico Neuhaus

Head of Department
nico.neuhaus@huf-haus.com

i
i
Melanie Waldvogl
i
i

Purchasing department

Mike Holzhäuser

Mike Holzhäuser

Head of Department
mike.holzhaeuser@huf-haus.com

i
i
Markus Blaicher
i
i
Denise Müller
i
i

Logistics

René Wangnick
i
i

ServiceART

Dominik Schuy

Dominik Schuy

Head of Department
dominik.schuy@huf-haus.com

i
i
Werner Müller
i
i
Sebastian Rimpler
i
i
Andreas Klopsch
i
i
Martin Görg-Reifenberg

Martin Görg-Reifenberg

martin.goerg-reifenberg@huf-haus.com

i
i