Header HUF Haus ART 3 21
Header HUF Haus ART 3 22

Show Houses

Information about the Corona Pandemic:

The HUF show village in Germany is open daily again, including Sundays and bank holidays from 10 am to 5 pm.
However, there are special distance and hygiene measures in place to ensure the safety of everyone.

You can find the current opening hours of our show houses on the corresponding microsites.

First-hand experience

Are you looking for show homes near you? In the overview you will find all HUF show houses in Germany and Europe - a visit is worthwhile! It is only through the personal experience of a HUF house that the very special atmosphere created by the timber-glass construction can be felt. On the homepage and in our brochures you will already find some visual delicacies and incentives, but the personal visit cannot be replaced by anything else. A HUF house wants to be discovered and explored with all senses.

If you would like to see a variety of show homes, we recommend a visit to the show homes centre HUF Village in Hartenfels, Germany. The HUF Village is located directly on the company's premises and boasts six exclusive show houses whose individual design and floor plan underline the flexibility and design possibilities of timber architecture. We are happy to help you organising your trip!

Of course, you can view all show homes online - information about the respective houses, contact details and your personal contact person can be found on the microsites of our sales offices.

Take the opportunity and make an appointment for a non-binding consultation. It is worth making an appointment, as this will allow sufficient time for your visit and your questions.

We look forward to welcoming you soon!

HUF HAUS - Show houses in Europe

Great Britain/ London

HUF HAUS London
Riverview The Heights
KT13 0NY
Weybridge

+44 1932 586550
london@huf-haus.com

To local website

Romania

HUF HAUS Rumänien
Dumbrava Vlasiei
Strada Ion C. Brătianu
077015
Romania

+40 736 37 56 36
bukarest@huf-haus.com

To local website

Switzerland (German)

HUF HAUS Zürich
Brunnwisstrasse 16
8604 Volketswil
Schweiz

+41 44 9461525
zuerich@huf-haus.com

To local website

Switzerland (French)

HUF HAUS Lausanne
Route de Fontanivent 54b
1817 Brent-Montreux
Schweiz

+41 21 9645640
montreux@huf-haus.com

To local website

HUF HAUS - Distributors in Europe

Belgium

HUF HAUS Belgien
Kim Enckels
Benedikt Geyer

+32 476 842 229
belgium@huf-haus.com

To local website

Bulgaria

HUF HAUS Bulgarien
Ivan Savov

+359 888545730
sofia@huf-haus.com

To local website

Ireland

HUF HAUS Dublin
26 North Great George’s Street
D01 EP 68 Dublin
Ireland

+353 1 8788535
dublin@huf-haus.com

To local website

Netherlands

HUF HAUS Utrecht
Netherlands

+31 302321937
utrecht@huf-haus.com

To local website

17 Show houses at 12 locations in Germany

HUF Village, Hartenfels

HUF HAUS GmbH & Co. KG
Franz-Huf-Straße
56244 Hartenfels

+49 2626 761-200
huf-dorf@huf-haus.com

To local website

Berlin

HUF HAUS Musterhaus Berlin
Hohe Kiefer 162
14532 Kleinmachnow

+49 33203 84948
berlin@huf-haus.com

To local website

Frankfurt

HUF HAUS Musterhaus Frankfurt
Ludwig-Erhard-Str. 18
61118 Bad Vilbel

+49 6101 87730
frankfurt@huf-haus.com

To local website

Hannover

HUF HAUS Musterhaus Hannover
Münchner Straße 25a
30855 Langenhagen

+49 511 7403780
hannover@huf-haus.com

To local website

Koblenz

HUF HAUS Musterhaus Koblenz
Musterhausstraße 119
56218 Mülheim-Kärlich

+49 2630 955195
koblenz@huf-haus.com

zur lokalen Seite

Cologne

HUF HAUS Musterhaus Köln
Europaallee 45
50226 Frechen

+49 2234 99063-22
koeln@huf-haus.com

To local website

Nuremberg

HUF HAUS Musterhaus Nürnberg
Im Gewerbepark 30
91093 Heßdorf

+49 9135 721555
nuernberg@huf-haus.com

To local website

Mannheim

HUF HAUS Musterhaus Mannheim
Xaver-Fuhr-Straße 111/4
68163 Mannheim

+49 621 4181334
mannheim@huf-haus.com

To local website

Munich

HUF HAUS Musterhaus München
Senator-Gerauer-Straße 25
85586 Poing

+49 89 508404
muenchen@huf-haus.com

To local website

Stuttgart

HUF HAUS Musterhaus Stuttgart
Höhenstraße 21
70736 Fellbach

+49 711 5282630
stuttgart@huf-haus.com

To local website

Wuppertal

HUF HAUS Musterhaus Wuppertal
Fertighauswelt 1 
42279 Wuppertal

+49 202 660844
wuppertal@huf-haus.com

To local website

Leipzig

HUF HAUS Musterhaus Leipzig
UNGER-Park Musterhausausstellung Leipzig
Döbichauer Str. 13
04435 Schkeuditz

+49 157 73818150
leipzig@huf-haus.com

To local website

Overwiev delivery countries

Belgium
Bulgaria
Denmark
Germany
Estonia
Finland
France
Greece
Great Britain
Ireland
Italy
Latvia
Liechtenstein
Lithuania
Luxembourg
Netherlands
Austria
Poland
Portugal
Romania
Sweden
Switzerland
Spain
Slovakia
Slovenia
Czech Republic
Hungary


You can also contact your sales consultant if you would like a personal appointment in your home or on your property instead of a visit to the show homes.

You want to build in another country?

Your desired delivery country is not included:
Please contact us so that we can discuss the possibilities together: huf-dorf@huf-haus.com
or +49 2626 761-200!