Header HUF Haus ART 3 21
Header HUF Haus ART 3 22

Show Houses

First-hand experience

Are you looking for show homes near you? In the overview you will find all HUF show houses in Germany and Europe - a visit is worthwhile! It is only through the personal experience of a HUF house that the very special atmosphere created by the timber-glass construction can be felt. On the homepage and in our brochures you will already find some visual delicacies and incentives, but the personal visit cannot be replaced by anything else. A HUF house wants to be discovered and explored with all senses.

If you would like to see a variety of show homes, we recommend a visit to the show homes centre HUF Village in Hartenfels, Germany. The HUF Village is located directly on the company's premises and boasts six exclusive show houses whose individual design and floor plan underline the flexibility and design possibilities of timber architecture. We are happy to help you organising your trip!

Of course, you can view all show homes online - information about the respective houses, contact details and your personal contact person can be found on the microsites of our sales offices.

Take the opportunity and make an appointment for a non-binding consultation. It is worth making an appointment, as this will allow sufficient time for your visit and your questions.

We look forward to welcoming you soon!

HUF HAUS - at home in Europe

Switzerland (French)

HUF HAUS Lausanne
Route de Fontanivent 54
1817 Montreux
Schweiz

+41 21 9645640
montreux@huf-haus.com

To local website

Netherlands

HUF HAUS Utrecht
Netherlands

+31 302321937
+31 302321905 (F)
utrecht@huf-haus.com

To local website

Bulgaria

HUF HAUS Bulgarien
Ivan Savov
+359 888545730

sofia@huf-haus.com

To local website

Switzerland (German)

HUF HAUS Zürich
Brunnwisstrasse 16
8604 Volketswil
Schweiz


+41 44 9461525
zuerich@huf-haus.com

To local website

Romania

HUF HAUS Rumänien
Dumbrava Vlasiei
Strada Ion C. Brătianu
077015
Romania

+40 736 37 56 36
bukarest@huf-haus.com

To local website

France

HUF HAUS GmbH & Co. KG
Franz-Huf-Straße
56244 Hartenfels

+49 2626 761-200
paris@huf-haus.com

Italy

HUF HAUS Zürich
Brunnwisstrasse 16
8604 Volketswil
Schweiz


+41 44 9461525
milano@huf-haus.com

 

To local website

Ireland

HUF HAUS Dublin
26 North Great George’s Street
D01 EP 68 Dublin
Ireland

+353 1 8788535
+353 18788473 (F)
dublin@huf-haus.com

To local website

Great Britain/ London

HUF HAUS London
Riverview The Heights
KT13 0NY
Weybridge
 

+44 1932 586550
london@huf-haus.com

To local website

Belgium

HUF HAUS Belgien
Kim Enckels
Benedikt Geyer
+32 476 842 229

belgium@huf-haus.com

To local website

16 Show houses in Germany

HUF Village, Hartenfels

HUF HAUS GmbH & Co. KG
Franz-Huf-Straße
56244 Hartenfels

+49 2626 761-200
+49 2626 761-224 (F)
huf-dorf@huf-haus.com

To local website

Berlin

HUF HAUS Musterhaus Berlin
Hohe Kiefer 162
14532 Kleinmachnow

+49 33203 84948
+49 33203 85949 (F)
berlin@huf-haus.com

To local website

Frankfurt

HUF HAUS Musterhaus Frankfurt
Ludwig-Erhard-Str. 18
61118 Bad Vilbel

+49 6101 87730
+49 6101 89803 (F)
frankfurt@huf-haus.com

To local website

Hannover

HUF HAUS Musterhaus Hannover
Münchner Straße 25a
30855 Langenhagen

+49 511 7403780
+49 511 7403781 (F)
hannover@huf-haus.com

To local website

Koblenz

HUF HAUS Musterhaus Koblenz
Musterhausstraße 119
56218 Mülheim-Kärlich

+49 2630 955195
+49 2630 955196 (F)
koblenz@huf-haus.com

zur lokalen Seite

Cologne

HUF HAUS Musterhaus Köln
Europaallee 45
50226 Frechen

+49 2234 99063-22
+49 2234 99063-33 (F)
koeln@huf-haus.com

To local website

Nuremberg

HUF HAUS Musterhaus Nürnberg
Im Gewerbepark 30
91093 Heßdorf

+49 9135 721555
+49 9135 721556 (F)
nuernberg@huf-haus.com

To local website

Mannheim

HUF HAUS Musterhaus Mannheim
Xaver-Fuhr-Straße 111/4
68163 Mannheim

+49 621 4181334
+49 621 4181339 (F)
mannheim@huf-haus.com

To local website

Munich

HUF HAUS Musterhaus München
Senator-Gerauer-Straße 25
85586 Poing

+49 89 508404
+49 89 509927 (F)
muenchen@huf-haus.com

To local website

Stuttgart

HUF HAUS Musterhaus Stuttgart
Höhenstraße 21
70736 Fellbach

+49 711 5282630
+49 711 5286083 (F)
stuttgart@huf-haus.com

To local website

Wuppertal

HUF HAUS Musterhaus Wuppertal
Fertighauswelt 1 
42279 Wuppertal

+49 202 660844
+49 202 641563 (F)
wuppertal@huf-haus.com

To local website

You can also contact your sales consultant if you would like a personal appointment in your home or on your property instead of a visit to the show homes.